Our Team

DustinHeadshot

Dustin Vugteveen

Director of Sales

dustin@dehamerlandscaping.com

RachealHeadshot

Rachael Oosterbaan

Office Administrator

rachael@dehamerlandscaping.com

WadeHeadshot

Wade Vugteveen

Director of Operations

wade@dehamerlandscaping.com

ChrisHeashot

Chris Boileau

Director of Lawn & Snow Management

chris@dehamerlandscaping.com

AllisonHeadshot

Allison Kniebes

Office Manager

allison@dehamerlandscaping.com

SawyerHeadshot

Sawyer Smith

Sales Assistant & Project Manager

sawyer@dehamerlandscaping.com

TimHeadshot

Tim Bassett

Snow & Ice Sales

tim@dehamerlandscaping.com

HallieHeadshot

Hallie Hunt

Project Manager

hallie@dehamerlandscaping.com

History & Mission

Our History

DeHamer began over 40 years ago as a full-service garden center and landscaping company. Today, DeHamer Landscaping continues its passion for both the products and the finished landscape as one of the best full-service landscape contractors serving homeowners and builders in West Michigan.

Our goal is to make the process of designing, installing, and maintaining your landscape as simple as possible.

Our Mission

To consistently exceed our customers expectations by enhancing the beauty and value of their property in every aspect of the landscaping process.

Thanks for getting to know us a little bit, please click the links below to learn more about what we do and how we work, Browse through some ideas and get in touch.